Loading...

Contact Us

If you want to contact a particular GPI department
click on one of the logos below

Let’s talk

TOLL FREE: 1800 334 898
PH: +613 8541 7500
FAX: +613 9562 0789

Otherwise, just send us an email if you want to know more about any of our product ranges.

Find us

Head Office

 

Gpi automotive products

Gary Hodgson
gary@gpigroup.com.au

 

Sports & Fitness

Jarrod Fisher
customersupport@gpigroup.com.au

 

gpi corporate

Glen Sheezel
glen@gpigroup.com.au

 

gpi apollo bikes

Simon Burke
Simon@apollobikes.com

 

ATS Abrasive tools specialist

Rochelle Curson
rochelle@atsabrasives.com.au

 

Premium Abrasive

Vanessa Hurrell
vanessah@premiumabrasives.com.au

 

Market sports

Melvyn Port
Melvyn.Port@MarketSports.com.au

 

V.I.P SPORTS

Jarrod Fisher
customersupport@gpigroup.com.au